What were the past ten years like for you?

Published by

on

A decade ago, I made the decision to leave my corporate job bravely. While my family supported my choice, I must admit, at the time, I lacked a clear vision for my future career.

Trusting in the signs from nature, I embarked on a journey that unfolded gradually before me. Over the past decade, I immersed myself in realms of poetry, physics, philosophy, and the stock market, shaping my perspective and nurturing a holistic and inquisitive spirit.

This multifaceted experience has enriched me both physically and mentally. Now, it’s time for me to step up and embrace the role of a visionary, guided by the signals I’ve received.

Perhaps I’ll articulate this journey more eloquently at a later time.

spread love

2 responses to “What were the past ten years like for you?”

  1. utahan15 Avatar

    cos it whatever it is is black and white. day and night.

    Like

  2. utahan15 Avatar

    ten years happenings.

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Discover more from words and notion

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading