Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

3 Days Quote Challenge- Day 3

36 Comments

Here comes my third day Quote in this 3 days Quote challenge.

Thank you perfectblemish13 for this nomination.

The rules:
• 3 Days challenge with quotes on each day
• 3 Nominees each day, not repetitive.

My nominees:

Akshitha

saalai kamalathaai

voiceofastranger

Here comes my todays Quote. Let me link it to one of my earlier posts,

Healthy mind and Body

soul

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

36 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge- Day 3

  1. I just loved it. 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. yes ~ this is something that needs nurture and care, and this is what we almost forget

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful quote 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Just two lines and there so much emotions revolving around that..:)Thank you Akhila for nominating me..:) Will surely take up that challenge very soon..:)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Loved that truly! A beautiful quote to wake up to. – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Yes 🙂 This is the secret behind everyone happiness!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. And Akhila, with the motive of putting an end to the curiousness I created yesterday with my story, I have done with my 2nd part. When you are free, have a look at it. Thanks for your support all the time😘😊

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Oh, is that my name?! So kind of you. Will take the challenge😊
    All these three days started with meaningful quotes of yours. Congrats for finishing up the challenge successfully. ☺👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

