How unique you are

Published by

on

In the vast expanse of existence,

I am uniquely me,

Imperfect, but irreplaceable

You are unique hero of your story .

You are YOU.

Stay happy for who you are!!

  • Stop pretending your likes or dislikes
  • Stop pretending your smiles or tears
  • Stop pretending being too nice or rough
  • You are that beautiful, unique, rare soul
  • Be who you are !!

Perhaps, my madness is so unique that my love, too, is rare and irreplaceable. 😉

3 responses to “How unique you are”

  1. utahan15 Avatar

    change alter

    do not weaken

    nor falter

    words oh boy

    come now Akhila

    and scream

    i the queen

    can do anythin~

    Like

  2. utahan15 Avatar

    being myself never worked. the lovely blonde tho was having fun jerking my chain.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Akhila Avatar

      so are you someone else now..?

      Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Discover more from words and notion

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading