Who am I?

Published by

on

Some times, I’m a science girl delving into the quantum mysteries and gazing at the cosmic dance.

Other times, receiving signals from the Cosmos I embrace spirituality and try to merge its deeper meanings with science.

Occasionally, weaving emotions, I transform into a poetess.

Shifting gears, I become an analyst and navigate the realm of numbers.

Additionally, I find solace in nature, embracing my passion for plants and the wilderness.

Yet, there are moments when I lose not only my words but also my silence.

Thus exploring the realms of science, spirituality, poetry, numbers, and nature with depth and passion, my essence unfurls, deeply entwined with love and connections.

Yet I don't know, who am I ..?

One response to “Who am I?”

  1. utahan15 Avatar

    you are the woman

    of India

    from Alexander

    the great

    to st thomas

    the sojurner you do meet with warmth and love

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Discover more from words and notion

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading