Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

New Gen

64 Comments

Child : Why are you scolding me, mom?

Mom : Because you are crossing the limits .

Child   : Dear mom, when you scold me, I will start crying. Seeing me crying, you will feel very bad. So why do you want to make both of us worried by scolding me?

Mom  : Pling !!

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

64 thoughts on “New Gen

  1. Haha. So true!! Reminds me of my nieces😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahahahhaa, this is so so true. You hit the nail right in the head Akhila

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This happens all the time…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ugh I’m dealing with 4 months of rage so far from my teen

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This never happens with me rather than countering her words I would say sorry and accept my mistake which makes her feel happy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Mom : Since you know that I will be upset in the end. Why can’t you be a good boy? I don’t want to scold you and make you cry. Everybody remains happy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. So hard to handle the Ultra new generation 🙂

    Perfect image for the post, Akhila 🙂

    I do encounter similar situations almost every other day with my five year old daughter around 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hahha… kids are too smart nowadays.. and this pic made me LOL… Akhila you have depicted aptly. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Haha 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Haha! I could see myself there! I do that with my mum quite often….and I love her for she has tolerated me all these years :))
    Great one 👍

    Liked by 1 person

  11. hahaha that is so true Akhila, I too say the same words to my mom and hen we laugh out loud :D. Everything gets solved 😉 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  12. So smart is our next GEN, want to stop them, right there. Children Rocks, mummy shocks ! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Absolutely Innocent presentation of highly intelligent kids!
    God will save future parents..lol…I am scared for them…
    They are sheer super computers haha..

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Haha….interesting conversation…thudarnoloo, kelkatte

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Haha.. I wish I was as smart as this kid when I was young. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Like a friend’s kid said out loud: “Mom, why you pinching me.. ” And then everyone glared at the mom, and not the son who was the mayhem until then 😛

    Liked by 4 people

  17. Hahaha what a smart answer akhila

    Liked by 2 people

  18. ‘Cheap’ psychology. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Oh yes they are very good at using the tears as a guilt weapon

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Hahaha sheer innocent blackmailing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

