Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Escape from dilution

47 Comments

Day 1: “I am running late, so let me skip the morning work out . I am doing it regularly, so no issues if I skip on a ย day”

Day 2: “It’s heavily raining. Seems I cannt go out for jogging. Will go tomorrow for sure”

Day 3: ” Having some pain in my legs. Better if I take rest today and skip the work out”

Day 4 : <<…….>>

No harm if you dilute things once or twice. And only the first time, you will have a reluctance to skip that [ dilute your routine]. There after you will get used to the dilution process ๐Ÿ˜‰

So have that realistic plan of action as Doctor Jonathan mentioned hereย ย if you really wanna be physically fit.

And escape from dilution.

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

47 thoughts on “Escape from dilution

  1. Haha, so true, Akhi. Loved that last line. Even dilution becomes part of your routine.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very true, let me wake up my jogging shoes from its deep slumber

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La sagesse de ces quelques mots me mรจne ร  m’abonner et rebloguer ceci, merci pour ces conseils avisรฉs.

    Like

  4. Take care of yourself ๐Ÿ’•
    You will get back in
    A routine
    Thank
    You for sharing ๐Ÿ’•

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Being consistent will give good results.Whatever the field may be

    Liked by 2 people

  6. The dust on my jogging shoes totally understands this dilution. ๐Ÿ˜ท

    Liked by 3 people

  7. the only truth is first 3 lines in the post….. but yes to be healthy we need to bring a change……

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Oh so true, I am just the same, once I stop, I can’t go back to it son.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. True Akhila. Realistic goals are imp. I agree๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Health is the wealth that everybody has but ignore while running for seemingly richer riches…

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Great words of advice from you Akhila. Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

  12. True Akhila have to be on schedule for every exercise or if we r lazy then the routine breaks.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. This happens with me quite often (weekly once ) his point is clear ..to be healthy you need regular input …

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Eye opening for someone Panda like me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  15. I can relate to this Akhila. Though I am very meticulous and organised by nature, somehow when it comes to exercise the same situation that you have written replays many a times!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Totally okay Akhila. I am sure you’ll catch up on your workout. And do take care of the leg pain. Perhaps you can consider a change (may be dilution) like yoga.
    Or does swimming sound ok to you?
    It’s raining heavily here in Kochi now and I am in my balcony enjoying the rain.
    And in the evening is my all weather swimming.
    There’s a dilution though. I was planning to go out and get a few coconuts for making virgin coconut oil. I want to do it today.
    I think it’s great to share healthy plans and get support from like minded people.
    I am keen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

