Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Teacher’s Day!

8 Comments

In fact only a very few people in this virtual world really know about me, still not much about me. I simply enjoy being virtual in a world of words.
So I am really touched with this specially dedicated post on a teachers day, making me to go back to my days in NIT. Thanks a lot Utkarsh for your kind words..

utkarshsharma26

I know I am too late but as it is said: “Better to be late than never!” So lets start.. this is a very special post dedicated to all my beloved Ma’am’s here on WordPress 🙂

This WordPress family is something without which I cannot imagine my life… Thank you all for being so supportive and motivating.🤗… The list of Ma’am’s is really long but I can say that all of them are worth reading… You can always look forward to them, they are always willing to help…

Let’s Start with a little appreciation and intro…😃

Akhila Ma’am

One such person who can mold all daily routine, day to day situations and social issues into a simple quote and present! Her writings are so simple yet effective… All she gave me was Motivation and inspiration… Thankyou Akhila Ma’am 😊

Ranjeeta Ma’am

She is my best teacher! We talk, we discuss…

View original post 614 more words

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

8 thoughts on “Teacher’s Day!

  1. Yeh Akhi! You deserve that for all your efforts. Congratulations and Happy Teachers Day

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Teachers are hungry to hear this…ask me😋 and be grateful for such people who appreciate your presence. I am 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. He is right, you are a true inspiration 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

