Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

I wanted to make it happen

35 Comments

I did that because that was there in my mind for long

I worked for that as I wanted to make it happen

I struggled hard as it was totally new for me

 

And finally I published that  as only publishing was there in my mind, my maiden venture.

So here it goes, my first book, “KNOW THEM” the research outcome of my studies after an exam. I hope it would be helpful for any KERALA PSC candidates.

Now trying ( another experiment in a way) to make avail the paperback version in Indian online stores..(as of now print version is there in amazon.com and e-book in amazon.in)

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

35 thoughts on “I wanted to make it happen

  1. Pingback: Well pleased voice around me | Words and Notion

  2. Nice to know this. Is there a kindle copy?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations, Akhi. Sending in prayers and wishes that it becomes a big success and that there are many more awaiting you.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Great going Akhila ! Sounds like an useful book indeed:)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow! Many congrats Akhila on that great achievement. Hope your book does very ,very well. All that very best

    Liked by 1 person

  6. The first time I’m back on wordpress and look what i found!
    Impressive!! Congratulations Akhila, wishing you all the success in your venture 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Many Congratulations!!! Inspiring

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Many congratulations dear Akhila! All the best 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Congrats ma’am I will surely try and grab one as soon as I am able to 🙂
    Keep inspiring !

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Great congratulations dear Akhila. Keep on moving ahead and inspire people. All the very best, god bless.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Congratulations.. . And we’ll done…. best wishes for the next venture…

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Great achievement Akhila.. wishing you continued success.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

