Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

My maiden venture – Know Them

77 Comments

Learning a new process is always a challenging task in the beginning. But little by little we get used to that, we start to explore more, and finally it hits on the target.

That’s the moment of satisfaction…..the moment of enjoying the meaningfulness of determination.

Yes, I learned a new process, the process of self-publishing

So here it goes

My first book – Know Them: One Answer To Many Questions 

 

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

77 thoughts on “My maiden venture – Know Them

  1. Pingback: I wanted to make it happen | Words and Notion

  2. Cool. Excellent Akhila. Preparing or already done?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations Akhila on this new venture. Always starting a new venture is a problem, once you start it will be accomplished. Am happy for you dear.
    Meena.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: One answer to many questions | Words and Notion

  5. Congrats…a new experience 👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hearty congrats on self-publishing the book, Akhila. I would like to know more about the process and other details. Looking forward to reading a post from you on this… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’m impressed. I’ve really wondered about this self publishing thing. Seems like more and more of my blogging friends are doing it. I question how many make money and is it worth the effort?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congrats.. Keep going 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Congrats on self-publishing! That’s an impressive achievement 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Many congratulations dear.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Congos dear!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Congratulations.. Wow… my best wishes alwayssssssss…..

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Congratulations Akhil.. now I have the privilege of knowing an author 🤗🤗 All the very best

    Liked by 1 person

  14. WOW! Congrats!!
    Good luck, my friend 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Congratulations ma’am!!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Congratulations Akhila and will definitely go and read your book. God bless

    Liked by 1 person

  17. congratulations… wishing you continued success

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Congratulations I did 4 years ago.. you will get experience

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Wow! Welcome to the world of self -publishing.Congrats dear!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

