Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Too good to trust

31 Comments

“Ma’am don’t worry, I can do everything for you. You please Waite here. I will be back in ten minutes. I don’t want you to run behind all those files. It’s my job Β to ensure your satisfaction. So in the mean time please relax and have a cup of coffee, I will be back soon”

In her mind: “hmm… too good to trust”

Author: Akhila

Flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

31 thoughts on “Too good to trust

  1. Lol we all are human just relax…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. India’s competitive environment always makes us to think if everything is ok. No one is too good. We came to India last week and when I was trolleying my bags outside a girl came to be with few books that were 2500 Rs or even 3000 Rs. She gave me four such knowledgeable books for just 2000 and am like is there any trick in it. Can I trust them ?? Was the thought running. But it was a free campaign they were doing to promote the publishing company. So minds need to relax and start trusting.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha… just go after him!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Okay, so out with it. What is YOUR benefit in doing so? πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Always would have thought that.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ithilum Valiya Vaagdaanangal Swapnangalil Maathram!!
    Benevolent Sexism!
    What happened afterwards?
    I mean was the hunch right?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Haha… maybes you are right, but it happens otherwise also, I mean irrespective of gender..
      In fact this was not the real version, I tried to make it a little more decentπŸ˜‰. Afterwards what, the lady would never go with such polished words. She would have acted on her own.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. You should trust what if he was a person like meπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Funny and probably true πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Especially if it’s a gov’t office..

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Ha ha…woman’s sixth sense πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

