Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Security testers, the bad guys ;)

37 Comments

You people influence me so much that even I forgot to post on my technical blog, Quality Notion nowadays

Just kidding..;)

It’s easy to blame others for your inactivity. 😉

So finally I did it..Sharing you on security testing, Security testers, the bad guys 😉

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

37 thoughts on “Security testers, the bad guys ;)

  1. So, you’ve another blog 😀 didn’t know that…will check it out…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Just checked your technical blog, Akhi! Absolutely agree but I would like a little in dept detail into that as I recently had a security glitch. After reading the revelation from Wikileaks, I got a bit wary of the smart television, laptops and phones. The fact that we are always being watched does not seem very comfortable although I wonder if I am worthy of their time and effort 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Akhila FYI I tweeted your post on Disposal of Sanitary Napkins 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Too easy to blame others 😜😜

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Waah.. I didn’t knew about this..
    Technical blog too.. I will check it out.
    We blame others because they are not non-living entities.. 😉
    Have a beautiful day Akhila.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. You run another blog?
    Oh my God!! You sure do a lot of wok then.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I will have to hide from you now…
    😂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. What do you call a Chinese who keeps saying “it’s your fault” ?

    Bla-Ming

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Soo you are tester.That’s why you found error when I said” Thaaaaaaaaaks”

    Liked by 1 person

  10. This ensure u r also into IT 😉 security testing passed haha 😉 I read the post . its good akhila ..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

