Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Signs awaiting your attention

54 Comments

Open your mind and heart, there are signs awaiting your attention. It’s neither luck nor a miracle. You are being guided through these signs. Don’t let them simply pass you by.

So don’t miss these signs and signals. And after all who knows whether these are signals from some aliens beyond our solar system.

Author: Akhila

Flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

54 thoughts on “Signs awaiting your attention

  1. Only you can go ahead and take signs for signals from beyond the solar system, Akhi! 😉 But yes, keep your eyes and ears open to all the signals that life throws at you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes sometimes life offers us these signs but recognition is not that easy 😒

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I believe you here totally…My husband and I were distant relatives. And when I was just 8 or 9 yrs old he came to visit our home with his cousins and we barely talk but I heard a voice inside which told me he is going to be my future life partner…at that age when I was so shy and introvert! And I didn’t tell anyone this. Infact in later years I received many signs regarding this.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We do come across a lot of signs in our daily lives and they do make sense most of the times! Maybe Trump was sent some signs by these aliens.😋😋

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I don’t believe in aliens (I mean, I do, but not in the common way – never mind, long story), but I do believe in signs guiding us. Lovely post 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Help how to identify and catch these signs, seriously 😒

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I really like this post, it resonated with me so much. This week I was out doing my usual run near to where I work and randomly a peacock appeared on the path. (My site is called Peacock Poetry). I took this as a huge sign to continue writing! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Yes absolutely true Akhila and keeping an open mind and knowing when these signs and signals is so very important. Great post.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Great post. I believe in signs too. 😊 But sometimes it gets a bit confusing too – “was that really meant to be a sign?”

    Liked by 2 people

  10. *#π¢$€¶∆℅®® -signs and symbols 😉

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

