Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

What makes a woman truly perfect?

40 Comments

He said,
“I love the black mascara on your eyes
I love your rosy lips and bubbly cheeks
I love the red bindi on your forehead
But I love you more without those bindi or mascara or lipsticks”

Her inner self whispered “I’m ME. He is magnetized and excited about me. I am one of a kind. Nothing can beat my confidence. My personality and confidence defines my magnificence.”

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

40 thoughts on “What makes a woman truly perfect?

  1. Wow Akhila very nicely written. He also did fall in love with even without all her makeup and other stuff but she felt so differently that I love Myself for who I am and it is so nice to be loving myself first and it is K whatever feels about me. Great spirit.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved it. It’s beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. All women are truly perfect exactly how the are. Their best cosmetic is enjoying life. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Realist words ever said…😎👍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you…but why voice😕..

    Like

  6. I don’t think that cosmetics makes anybody to fall in love with anyone. If we are truly in love with anyone I don’t think we love that pretty face only many other things matter too like understanding, compatibility and much more. BTW a pretty read. Simply loved it👍✌

    Liked by 1 person

  7. The real beauty is in the Heart.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. This is so so relevant and powerful!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Power packed words, Akhi! Cannot agree more on that!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Do women have to be perfect? For that matter does anyone have to be?? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  11. I wonder why women want to be ‘perfect’ when there is no definition of perfection. And, it should be understood that nobody is perfect…it’s a chimerical thing. Just be the person you are…

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Well written I love it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

