Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Be exceptional ourselves

63 Comments

I do workouts for my body regularly.

And yes, I exercise the qualities that build me too.. πŸ˜‰

During one of those sessions,Β my mind asked me β€œCan you tell one thing you are exceptionally good at?”

Oh.. it was a puzzle for me.. Still thinking. πŸ˜‰

.

.

So my dear friends, β€œWhat are you superbly good at?”

It’s worth knowing yourself, even if you are not ready to share it.

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

63 thoughts on “Be exceptional ourselves

  1. I am still searching what is the one quality i am superb at!
    Your posts are really great and well, they always make me think about something different.
    πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am good at doodling, and a good listner also πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. same pinch….still thinking!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We even have hidden talents of which we are not aware of. They come up in extraordinary situations. Have heard from one of my psychiatrist friends, that they prepare questionnaires to bring out the answer to the same question you’ve asked.

    By the way, I’m very good at sleeping and lazing around doing nothing… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Good question. It’s funny how most people who have commented haven’t really defined a trait in themselves, which is interesting, and also expected. People always tend to want to improve on things so even if you’re good at something you still believe there is room for improvement. So I guess the answer to your question is difficult πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  6. infinityspeaks.net

    “Infinity Speaks is a social Community for the reading hearts and the writing souls. In the web of recent uproars and talk of the town, we aim at making an impact — To get You Thinking.. From relatable stories to real life anecdotes, anything and everything you find here shall be aimed at striking the chords with your spirit. Be it your grey matter or red, we engage the whole of you.

    You are welcome to Join Us as a Writing member or as a Guest Writer. Β 

    If you want us to write for you on a subject of your choice, we are here for you!

    And what more? If your lens can capture imagination, we have a photography blog —Β Just for you!”

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hey!! Akhila..very tricky n mind boggling question…i am good at everything and anything that has to do with nothing…πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
    What about youπŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’m superbly good at irritating people😁😜

    Liked by 1 person

  9. My exceptional quality would be listening and yes finishing my food in a jiffy. Haha

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I’m good at a lot of things, but superb…I don’t know. It is a little subjective too.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. I’m very good at sleeping πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Oh yes yes I know this one.. I am definitely sure about this.. you want to know.. right I am brilliant.. I am excellent I am very very goooooooooood at NOTHING..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    SO why worry.. each of us are unique and each of us are the best ..as I believe that we are good for some and bad for some we are all evil and good…

    Liked by 2 people

  13. I think I am good in dreaming a lot and having nightmares. πŸ™ˆ

    Ok jokes apart, I’m still figuring out huh 😾

    Liked by 3 people

  14. Ya so true a superb thought to ponder, Akhila and why not do what we like.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Nice thought Akhila, as far as I know I have always excelled in my leadership qualities ❀ ^_^

    Liked by 3 people

  16. great thought…….i have no answer……Good Morning! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  17. What a super thought to begin your day with, Akhi!
    Hope you found yours!
    Good morning πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

