Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Female Behaviour-8

97 Comments

She: You know, while I was in the vegetable shop, I saw that little boy whom we met last day

He: Which boy, I don’t remember.

She: Ehh.. The poor boy, how long he talked to you in the museum, and you have forgotten him so easily…so sad it is..!

She:……( she just continues)

She: Tell me, what are you thinking?

He: Nothing (without taking his eyes off the TV)

She: No, no.. Something is there puzzling you.

He: No dear, I am perfectly okay…let me watch the show

She: You are always like this, never interested to hear me talk.

He: Please keep quite babe..

She:  Oh.. What did I do while I have more brain cells dedicated to talk to you.

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

97 thoughts on “Female Behaviour-8

  1. Pingback: Female Behaviour – 15 | Words and Notion

  2. Haha… I’m a kinda introvert and my Mr H keeps on complaining that I talk too less… 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Which vegetable shop?! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hehe…Ghar ki murgi daal barabar u see 😉😬… Nice end though 😊👍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I admit, when I’m abosorbed into a task, I block her out.
    That’s her fault for choosing the wrong time to interrupt my activities.
    That is mainly: writing, working, and writing, and working. Every other time, it’s fine.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. It’s why I stay single! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I guess it got a happy ending,I love the last phrase and I am sure it will make all men in tears 😅😅😅
    I am learning bit by bit about all girls out here.👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I liked the way to brought a real situation to words👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I like the humour!! And I don’t think men will ever change!!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Women have a bigger vocabulary than men … more practice, perhaps? 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  11. the ending was really good 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Brain cells dedicated to talk to you, hahah… 😀 You can dedicate it somewhere else too, isn’t it ?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. The same thing happens with my mom and dad 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Haha… Story of every house 😊👍

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Hahahaha nice one Akhila. This happens with all of us looks like. Once these guys are hooked on their TV’s or mobiles they will not talk to us and we will keep on jabbering like crazy fools. Last sentence so agree with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Haha.. Nice conversation (one sided). . 😛 lol. .
    Women just continue with their talking. .
    Good morning Akhila..

    Liked by 2 people

  17. I thought I was the only girl who enjoys girl humour!! 😜

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Hmmmm.. well get up switch off the tele.. and start to talk…

    Easy peasy.. or hey hey hey.. wait wait.. let the show finish and then continue
    ..

    Liked by 1 person

  19. hahaha…
    “She: Oh.. What did I do while I have more brain cells dedicated to talk to you” –
    well, well! these lazy men, when women exercise their idle/spare brain cells, men (under the pretext of conserving them) laze away to glory!
    and perhaps, “her ‘more’ cells’ may be specifically for talking!!

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Well it is so true that women do tend to talk a lot as compared to a man but then it is also scientifically proved that women are good in multitasking as compared to man. So she might be able to manage the talk along with the show whereas the guy might not be able to do so, or she maybe not interested in that show 😉😉😊

    Liked by 2 people

  21. And you pulled it off in the last line 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  22. This is what happens in most homes where women are more talkative than men 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Hmm how I see is men are not that great conversationalist when compared to women. Men can sit for a longer time without talking and women are note expressive and need to talk . women has ability to think and talk about various matters simultaneously and men focuses on a single aspect . when he watches TV he watches . nothing else he does . may be these little differences are the reason why women think men do not listen to them .

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

