Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

I can never dislike you

63 Comments

Many a times, I wondered why I couldn’t throw people out of my life when their crooked eyes are discomforting me.

Then I thought, there won’t be much harm they caused me or causing me to dislike them. May be it’s my fault to place them in those crooked seats.

Again I was not quite sure, “Is there any such people in my life?”

May be that’s why I donno the distress behind ‘hatred’.

But I am not a saint anymore to get rid of such feelings. I wish if I could hate those crooked eyes..

But on a long run, I realised “I can never dislike the crooked eyes. Definitely I will filter their words and notions out of my life if it’s hurting my ego, but never the soul behind it. “

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

63 thoughts on “I can never dislike you

  1. Pingback: I can never dislike you – 🍁 K SMITH ANIL

  2. U should throw out ppl who r not good for u

    Like

  3. Awwwwwwwwwww😍😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow…these are such deep thoughts. Especially the last line: Definitely I will words their words and notions out of my life if it’s hurting my ego. But never the soul behind it.
    Damn. This hits home run !

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Thank you for sharing this, it is very thought provoking and I will spend time thinking on it. You are right, love conquers all and we should send love out into the world, particularly to those who spread hate, or those crooked people as you put it. I’m not so sure I would like to surround myself with these people but that might be a measure of my own soul? 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Totally love the perspective. I’m happy to have crossed paths with you. 🙂 Stay blessed.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Without evil there would be no good. Your post reaches a good conclusion.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Goodo akhila Greato! Yeah, keep going as you are! Crooked Eyes will become the most beautiful… Because end of the day, you see them:)) Keep smiling!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. It’s best to surgically remove those people from life who bring nothing but harm and distress to you, no matter how many times you try to be civil and nice. No need to hate them, or think excessively about it; just bring on pure apathy. There’s no need to care. There are still several people who bring sunshine into our lives and we are better off without the deceitful ones. 🙂 Your post is very nice and practical, many people have to face this decision almost every day!

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Really Akhila your posts sometimes are like a mirror which shows the life and its reality..The eyes you are talking about will come in front of us at many places and as you said not being a saint it is very difficult to drag ourselves from being hurt but if we are able to ignore such unwanted eyes we are on a really track.
    I have faced this situation at my workplace.
    Believe me it was difficult but I learnt to keep control .

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Well just goes to show that you are a good human being.. so be like that always. ..

    Liked by 1 person

  12. At 68, I am too old to waste time on those who are deceitful or poisonous. No-one has any obligation to keep people like that in their lives.

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Hating someone will be like drinking poison ourselves and expecting that person to die 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Crooked eyes can be imaginary too…or may be misunderstood…
    In any case…its better to not let them affect your take on their soul. Agree with you.

    Liked by 2 people

  15. What a wonderful perspective…nicely done..
    Shreyans

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Tough one.. I can’t say i can do that.

    Liked by 2 people

  17. cool…kollam, angane thanne povatte sakhave

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Trust me Akhila, soul is always pure to blame at. Its actions and words that hurt our so called ego as you mentioned, you’re on right track if you are able to throw their crooked words and such things that takes aways your peace of mind 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

