Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Notion of the day

142 Comments

While sitting relaxed, are you lethargic even to change your own physical position?

You are not lazy; you are just obeying Newton’s first law of inertia.

So don’t worry if you cannot overcome the physical laziness, as long as it is not completely consuming you.  😉

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

142 thoughts on “Notion of the day

  1. In this case, someone who follows second law comes into picture. Force = mass*acceleration. So one push or kick and we would still be following first law but now in another physical position. 😂😂😂😂 Nice way to change our position isn’t it aks?😎😎

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Wow nice thought.. next time if someone asks me why I’m not getting off my bed I can just say I’m following Newton’s first law

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Most inspiring words for Monday morning 😛😆…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahahahaha well said Akhila on a Monday morning. Have a nice day.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I never thought of it that way…. 😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Its good to feel and act lazy sometimes…the world is spared of our genius acts 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. haha..interesting thought ma’am akhila! but isn’t this also known in english as ‘kuzhimadi’??

    Liked by 1 person

  8. well that suited my yesterday “sunday vibes”

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I knew it.. I KNEW IT.. I was doing somethig right everyday… yesssssssssss. .

    My seat in front of the TV. . Blisssssss. …

    Liked by 1 person

  10. This information is such a relief -)

    Liked by 1 person

  11. THAT makes me feel so much better. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Lazy, I used to be, but it got me into depression.
    BUT

    Liked by 2 people

  13. 😂😂 I’ll remember this for sure 😝😝

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Haha..even while relaxing i cannot contain myself into one position.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. N such a lazy ads n ur post just made me laugh out loud

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Haha… Nice post.. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Haha… I love the way you think. Now I have Newton to blame 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Ah !! I see future victims of arthritis here 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  19. I like your way of think…. I agreed with your post….

    Liked by 1 person

  20. I wonder…did Sir Isaac newton him went through it…eventually??

    Liked by 1 person

  21. I love this kinda laziness now and again.

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Hey! I nominated you for an award 🙂 Check my post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Okay that was motivating. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Unless you decide to get up to consume something 😉 …good post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Love your messageAkhila! Hugs and blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Haha! Indeed! On this we definitely agree. Xp

    Liked by 1 person

  27. Interesting thoughts….

    Liked by 1 person

  28. Laziness? Physical immobility for long stretches for us often means intense meditation vis awakening the Mulhaddra.

    Liked by 1 person

  29. It has got nothing to do with newton..😈

    Like

Leave a Reply

