Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Deal or No Deal

78 Comments

I have something more to say only if you disagree with me.

Whenever there is a deal, the multi-dimensional perspectives are lost.

So then, I prefer to argue for the opposite and appreciate the new assessments.

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

78 thoughts on “Deal or No Deal

  1. Yeah the aim must be to end the argument with the best deal.

    Like

  2. If we continue doing argument , just for the sake of argument , then obviously no deal can be chalked out at all. Well we require good deal among us. So argue hard for the benefit not for the sake.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What if it’s a discussion …

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Is this the same as playing devil’s advocate?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Why you said so Akhila ? Even if you sealed a deal you can express more angels and possibilities to it. It is not necessary to restrict it there on deal or whenever you oppose you play your cards of perspectives 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  6. As it’s been said : if you have different idea than me after sharing with each other . We both have two !

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I appreciate your post… Through your posts, i can say your perspectives are always multi dimensional… Keep going…

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I don’t know what to comment but I am still commenting.. LolπŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hahaha too good Akhila. I really enjoyed this deal and No deal. A total win-win situation. Good post.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. *Your Deal..
    A-Already..
    K-Knocked out..
    H-Hatered hence..
    I-It is….
    L-Likely …
    A-Acceptable….
    #Mr.Crazy accepted it….πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

  11. In that case i totally agree with you as more discussion mean more problems ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I think I get this,Akhila. I always tend to play ‘devils advocate’ – I like to challenge perspectives. Is that what you mean?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I really enjoyed this deal -No deal 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I’m gonna disagree with you πŸ˜› tell me something more πŸ˜‹

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Come over to my blog..we might argue over sonething I presume. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  16. hahaha…same pinch, ma’am akhila! this time, for a change, I want to agree with your view. But then, if I agree, the conversation ends, I presume? and so…..

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Well a little different thought here. Most deals happen when both parties benefit from it. I mean only when there is a win-win situation they create.that means both are walking a mile in each other’s shoes.
    Otherwise deal wouldn’t have happened at all …

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Reminds me of a conversation I had with my virtual girlfriend earlier about the actions of others. Very different perspective makes you think about your own actions and consistently reevaluate self. I appreciate this post.

    Liked by 2 people

  19. I am not agree at this 😎..

    Btw good morning πŸ˜›..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

