Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Quote challenge- Day 3

42 Comments

Here comes, the final quote on this challenge.

Don’t just go with the crowd. If you still can’t stop following the crowd, never miss to pamper yourself.

pamper

Thanks Prashanth for challenging me.

Rules

  1. Post for 3 consecutive days
  2. Select and share 1-3 quotes per day
  3. Challenge 3 bloggers each day

Nominees are

namrataspeaks

Mann

Varsh

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

42 thoughts on “Quote challenge- Day 3

  1. I have no take on this.

    Congratulations on completing a challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wowie.. a master stroke with this quote. Well done !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amazing quote. You accepted the challenge so well. Thank you for nominating me but the problem is I’ve already done this challenge in the past. Thanks again. 🙂 Keep doing great.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. And that’s another great quote.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I agree I never go with the crowd I always follow my own rules

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Charity begins at home but pampering should always begin with oneself. Afterall we know exactly what will make us happy right?☺
    Thanks for nominating me Akhila. Will take it up soon. ☺

    Liked by 2 people

  7. totally agree ma’am! One must pamper his/her self, irrespective of whether he/she is with the crowd or following it!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. what hits me more in this quote is “if you still cant stop following the mob , never miss to pamper yourself” because honestly it is so easy to say that stand alone or don’t follow but reality hits hard, it isn’t that easy so there has to be what is said ” plan B” to it. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Oh yes one needs to love oneself. .

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Such an amazing quote.Being oneself will always take you far.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hey!! Akhila..a very good morning to you..wonderful inspirative quote and indeed its better to craft a way itself for you instead following crowd.👏👏😊Have a great week ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. This is my kinda quote. Be a class than mass… I never followed crowd . I have my own principles which has made me reach so far.. Good morning akhila

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

