Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Home made

61 Comments

version 1:

Son   : Mom, why are you never getting tired ?

Mom : How can I, when you are my first priority?

 

version 2:

Son   : Mom, why are you never getting tired ?

Mom :  I don’t mind being tired when you are there all around me.

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

61 thoughts on “Home made

  1. V-3!!

    Mom:’Son, Dont you get tired asking the same question again & again?’

    Son: ‘When you are there to answer every time, how would I get tired?’

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it!! Mother is the definition of selfless love ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nothing in the world like a mother’s love. Speaking from my experience, Mom is always there even when she’s pissed.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. no, totally wrong. I get tired watching my mom working without any rest😜

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Being a mother is the most precious thing in the world.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Moms are always supermoms , calling them mom is underestimating them !😊

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thats mothers love ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  8. good one ma’am… respect & cheers to all the mothers!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. enne kollu! entammo! 😛 😛
    Let me go ask my mother asap!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I can totally relate..i am a mother of four…do i get tire? …i havent even thought about it..

    Liked by 1 person

  11. So cute an answer but his concern is also true, take care of yourself too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Sooo true.. My mom would never get tired of beating the shit out of me….:D

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Being a mother changes it all… One only understands when one becomes a mom… mothers are other wordly beings according to me! hehe

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Oh yeah.. When u set ur priorities straight ur whole energy and focus would go towards that. But you feel happy working too . and mothers are always like this..in fact even if they feel tired they won’t let u know that.
    Its we who have to respect that and support.. 🙂 good one akhila..

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

