Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

My inspiration

87 Comments

Every morning I feel the warm touch of your shine upon my cheeks.

I adore you because your smile can lightup the entire world. Your smile makes my day brighter and full of energy. I never want it to fade way

Even though at times I feel so much exhausted with your warmth, I respect you a lot.

I love you because you are always there for me, even though far away from me.

I could never get bored or tired because you are my real hero.

.

.

.

Yes, Sun is my inspiration.

I will never give up as long as I am doing sun salutation.

Surya Namaskar or sun salutation is not only a complete body workout for me, but my way of paying respect or expressing gratitude to the sun also.

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

87 thoughts on “My inspiration

  1. Nature is always a great inspiration! The sun in particular, literally warms up your life, it’s a beautiful thing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post…
    Inspiration is in small things

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: My inspiration — Words and Notion – Guinea Conakry Presidential Election 2020.

  4. great blog…great words, beautiful pictures….
    Visit to my blog-:
    https://breadomlette.wordpress.com/ and give your valuable comments and likes, don’t forget to follow……..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Great! check out some of my poems what u think?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Oh, yes…the Sun is really inspiring. Not only in our religion but in almost every religion, Sun is depicted as the source of power and courage. Even in the ancient Egyptian civilization, they used to worship their greatest God as Sun God, Ra…. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. You are really an inspiration 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Nice..I have heard of it a lot..and my father used to do that..is it a part of yoga??

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Sun is our Inspiration too on my side. 🤓

    Liked by 1 person

  10. So True. I always have a feeling that I do have something that connects with Sun. Loved this post. 🤓

    Liked by 1 person

  11. All the very best for real hero and followers.
    Wishing you mental peace and health to you.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Good for mental as well as physical fitness, nice one😊👍

    Like

  13. This is beautiful, thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Yes sun is life…Can one do this indoor anytime…would be wonderful if you tell steps…i know its all on google but would like to get it your way 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Its so nice to feel the warmth of your lovely thoughts about the Sun. Have a nice time.

    Liked by 1 person

  16. such inspiring is this sun 🙂

    Like

  17. Wow.. you just tried. Great. How it feels ? such

    Liked by 1 person

  18. That is a good way of starting the day..

    I love the sun because it proves that no matter what happened yesterday .. It will rise up again and shine and will be hot. .

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Lovely it is Akhila, even I do it everyday 🙂 🙂
    Highest count being 96 🙂
    What about you??

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Good Morning Akhila… A positive action to start a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Nice morning thought akhila

    Liked by 1 person

  22. I’m a huge fan of sun salutations myself. It has been a part of my workouts and I love it. Have done 108 many times. ☺

    Liked by 3 people

  23. Sunny thoughts, ma’am Akhila….

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Wonderful thing to do to start your day with…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

