Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

What kind of a blogger are you?

135 Comments

A few days back, Kishan told that he want to become a social blogger like me (he commented in response to two of my previous posts  ).

Ha ha ..”like me’’ .. lol.. let him realize what he is telling 😉

In his definition a social blogger is one who raises social issues as well as writes about small issues in daily life which matters the most.

I liked this caption ‘social blogger’. In fact I got this title from him when I was trying to define what I am writing.

Bhagavat Gita : – “Whatever happened, happened for the good; whatever is happening, is happening for the good; whatever will happen, will also happen for the good only. “

These words always inspire the ‘real me’.

I used to write about happenings in my life, which could be already happened, or happening or going to happen. Then I used to speak for women. And most frequently about love.  Is there anything else which I missed..?

Have you thought what kind of a blogger you are? So how will you define yourself..?

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

135 thoughts on “What kind of a blogger are you?

  1. Great Question. I guess I’m still locating a word. I don’t like to say that I’m a Mommy Blogger or Faith Blogger. I like to just tell the lessons that I learned as I raised a child with Special Needs 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is great question. These blog questions always make me use my mind. Love em. I am a beginner, who writes about my life. I often feel I need to dig deeper within myself to expose what’s hidden inside.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Now this post made me think..haha..=D

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Pingback: Fellow Bloggers who Motivate and Encourage me in a Surprising Way #1. – femininematerz

  5. Whatever happened is for good, whatever happens is also for good .. I believe that is just an excuse to convince yourself about things you can’t change.

    Liked by 1 person

    • no vickie.. there is something more in those words..and definitely I am not the one who believe in the so called ‘fate’ in its usual meaning.. I had a new dimension for this so called’fate’ thing in my mind..definitely it is not the murmur of a lazy mind…lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • I understand that but when we think and see things for what they actually are, getting off the bourgeois mentality, can you say what has happened is good to a child who lost his mother ? What’s happening is good to the one who is starving ? Or what’s gonna happen will be good to the man who is fighting a losing battle with death ? So that rule applies for the ruling class and the class who don’t suffer without money. Just a thought

        Liked by 1 person

  6. I don’t know! Lol. I like to write about music and current events, especially in El Paso, Texas, my hometown.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. As a blogger I just want to inspire people’s and want to told them these bhagwat geeta lines which inspire me too Everytime when I think that all is over and I also want to share my feelings with my writing😃

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Well, Darlin’ you just opened up a big ol’ can of worms for me. I have no idea. I just … blog.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Can’t even define my kind of blogging,I still have other aspect I’m yet to touch, I think i will be a general or all-round blogger,that’s if there’s any name like that.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. I’m just a random blogger trying to post things that can touch people in justnotrandom ways :))
    And you’re an inspirational blogger…love how ur blog is growing! Best wishes girl 👍 :))

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Hey ‘social blogger’ 🙂 I started off as a ‘socially conscious’ blogger. I write about issues that concern me etc. Then I branched off into other things as well. SO right now I don’t know what blogger I am!!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Akhila, you are the sweetest blogger I have met yet and my blogging work goes like you. I ususally like to write about my own life, small things that matters to me,love and then whatever I like, i just write it… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  13. thanks for honor you gave me today..no-one has ever done better than this for me until now..i’m really touched😊

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I’ve always wanted to be a social writer, but my procrastination doesn’t permit me 😂. Being a social blogger is a wonderful thing Akhila

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Perceptions based on my experiences and hopes in life is what I blog about…

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Interesting…….guess I am the reflective blogger 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  17. I am not a blogger… I am just raising my voice through words and using this space , I gave never been a writer. I blog with a purpose, I started blogging in search of my love and search is on..

    But in the mean time I got some great people.. And i feel blessed to be in touch with them.. 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  18. I am a life Blogger! I mean, I think so. What do you think😉

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Hee…hee congratulations on your title of being “A social blogger”. Social workers have a new arm for their profession *wink* Seriously i haven’t given thought to what kind of blogger i am. May be you can help me here…

    Liked by 1 person

  20. I BLog about whatever is in my head. A lot! I don’t think I am able to define what kind of a Blogger I am. Passionate and fearless comes to mind! ha ha

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Hehe..that’s nice..and u r an inspiring blogger too chechee..I usually get something to think whenever I read your post..and it helps me to lighten something inside me to write..😊👌

    Liked by 2 people

  22. I won’t compartmentalise myself, so am a Random blogger who see, observe and write 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  23. I’m a reader more than a blogger

    Liked by 1 person

  24. That’s really a good thought. To identify oneself as a specific kinda blogger he/she should write on a specific area but I do not want my writing to be confined to a specific area. I started of as a personal finance blogger but then as I am a self motivated guy.. I wrote on inspiring topics too. I love exploring new things and wrote few on brainstorming ideas too.. So I kinda am a rationalistic and inspirational blogger..

    Liked by 1 person

  25. Oh boy. . I need my thinking hat on. .
    I am a lousy blogger.. as I don’t think my posts are any good.. I just writ what comes to mind..

    Liked by 1 person

  26. Pingback: Orgasamic :P or Social Blogger :P – pins & ashes

  27. Mixed(Inspiring, Emotional, Social etc) 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  28. vayaadi blogger of course! 😀

    chuckles at “social blogger” 😛 I thought I was a social blogger too, being social to everyone, and interacting a dozen.. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  29. I want identify myself as an environmental blogger 😀😀😀👍

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Photo blogger.. I am .. I guess .. am I?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

