Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Timelessness

68 Comments

I am feeling a kind of blankness or what should I call it ? Is it ‘timelessness’ ? My mind seems to have stopped talking to me.. What did I do? Why am I feeling a vacuum everywhere?

Or Is this a good symbol..?

Or Did any ghosts catch me after reading my previous post  ‘Ghosts‘  ? 😉

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

68 thoughts on “Timelessness

  1. I can so relate to that. I call it the silence before the storm. Like somehow your mind is unknowingly suppressing some thoughts. Like a dormant volcano. The sea right before a storm and a volcano right before exploding are at quietest. And i guess that’s how our minds work. Silence is never a good symbol. I always await a storm after it. I wrote a poem about it once.

    Theres a deep silence inside me
    The silence of void deep within
    I hoped for a hope that never came by
    For a dream that i never dreamt
    The bearings of a great storm
    A red lining on the horizon
    Dark clouds rising above
    A ditch dug down below
    I long for a peace
    The peace for a broken mind

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am too going through the same thing! Don’t know what it is? Why it is?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Its a sign of peace…enjoy it…before ur mind starts flooding with ideas 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. now reading about john of cross in wikipedia..

    Like

  5. I love love the picture !

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ‘Obsessed with writing’ does that,
    I guess

    Liked by 1 person

  7. that must be split personality😂😂😜

    Liked by 1 person

  8. It’s off course great symbol , if you have created consciously.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. A sign of one of the memorable posts in future. Whenever this kind of situation happens , chances are that upcoming post will be memorable and can create an everlaating impact on readers. Waiting for that. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. “Timelessness”
    Akhila!
    Its so good if you are feeling so.
    One tries to meditate on that; if you are feeling so just like that, its a blessing.
    Only know that it is sane. 😉
    Fond Regards,
    Shiva

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Enlightenment.. so someone has become enlightened.. . Buddha has always spoken of the emptiness. We all meditate to achieve that . So soon emerging jagathguru Sri Sri akhila

    Liked by 1 person

  12. hehe akhila, when our mind stops working..i guess there is a thought deep inside our mind which disturbs us mentally and there on we get embarrassed . We stop thinking about anything and get stuck to that thought trapping us . 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Weee ghosts did really saw your post 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  14. You definitely have travelled deep down the meditation road.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. There should be some thought deep inside bothering u.. Or occupied with some not so interesting work.. Find that out.u will come out of it

    Liked by 1 person

  16. haha Akhila, those ghosts must have used a vacuum cleaner! just open that small window in your mind(carefully of course, for there is a pressure difference with outside) and let in the freshness….. the ‘timelessness’ will vanish in a jiffy!!!

    Liked by 3 people

  17. haha Akhila.. I am really scared of ghosts…

    Liked by 1 person

  18. you mean you hit the block block, the writing kind, come talk to me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

