Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Ghosts

132 Comments

I felt a cold breeze approaching me. It covered me. Took me to the heaven of memories. There I saw my grandma (passed away 3 years back ) cheerfully sitting.

Hmm.. my super natural experiences,  limited here..all my imaginations.

I wish if I could experience it really. It will be there, isn’t it?

What will happen to our mind after death? Isn’t that mind/soul wandering everywhere disobeying Einstein’s Space-Time relativity theory?

I am a bit scared now, if any ghosts watch me writing this, what will I do if it comes up really…Goosebumps..

One day it will happen. Not sure if I could survive it or not. ; )

I am waiting for that moment.

Can you share your frozen moments with super natural or ghosts?

Author: Akhila

Flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

132 thoughts on “Ghosts

  1. Ha ha.. but don’t make me fall, I would like to stay there in moon for a few days..

    Like

  2. sure. check out my blog. you can read my experience there.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I just have flashback of some memories..and sometimes it creeps me out..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh, were the same, I too saw my grandmother, while i was sleeping, i saw her sitting beside me. I just closed my eyes and pretend that i was sleeping. But actually, I cant….. SLEEP =)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I just wrote about my grandparents crazy paranormal experience as my last blog check it out before I write too much after it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Timelessness | Words and Notion

  7. I too think about this invisible world! What actually people do after death, how can someone leave their soul. How?? How is this possible? How can we grow in our mother’s womb???😮😮

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Haha when I was small, my neighbour granny used to make fear of ghosts, that if I don’t have food, ghosts will come in the night and take me to their place 😞😞😞 sometimes I had dreams of ghosts taking me with them 😂 lol

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Well yes i have also experienced these kind of moments and its scary but still not thinking about them helps alot.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Well I always had a keen interest on this topic since childhood and I was the only person to believe in such things in my family. Although I have never encountered with such things but most of my friends have experienced it, most of them have seen white spirit sort of thing I don’t know if it’s true or not but yes there are supernatural powers around us 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Well once me and family were on my roof and our pet dog jackey was tied near stairs…suddenly he just sprang up from his place and started growling gazing at something..many times he tried jumping on something but came back crying like something has hit him..his tail was getting lower as he used to do in fear..we never understood what was that but since that day jackey started weeping all night and we were compelled to leave him bcz of the complaints made by neighbours..now jackey is not among us but this incident was out of thoughts..

    Liked by 1 person

  12. there are haunted places where once gets to see spooky things..but it is better to leave them alone instead of chasing them…my colleague narrated a few events where on the ground floor of his flat, there is one flat which is unoccupied for long, and the neighbouring flat owner always complains that someone locks his door every now and then, other residents have seen a woman in the night with no legs and a few have fainted on seeing her…

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I was not believed about any type of supernatural powers but after experiencing it I came to know that negative vibration does exists👻👻

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I was feeling ghost behind me when I saw movie conjuring, after this in night I was always go to washroom with my mum and then runs very fast towards my room 😂😂

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Once I was alone in my hostel room, at 9:30 in the night, arranging clothes in my closet. My dad called me up. As I was talking to him, I heard a voice very clear, like it is calling me and approaching me.. There was no one in my adjacent room. Totally perturbed, I also forgot how to go out of my own room. Thankfully I recalled that there is a door in my room too, lol. I came out shouting. Some girls came into my room and couldn’t find anyone.. It was the scariest moment!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  16. haha..i haven’t encountered yet but yes i do believe we are trapped with supernatural phenomenons and powers in someway :p 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  17. Watch Ayushkalam 😀 I love the scene where Innocent questions Jayaram.. and the Shankaradi meets his wife! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Lucky me, haven’t encountered once😊😊

    Liked by 2 people

  19. It’s hard to say because science and reality makes us confused! But i still believe there is always a external power! It’s going to be conjuring movie 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  20. haha.yes, what will you do Akhila, if they really sneak upon you?? for me, ghosts have been only in dreams, and they have actually been nice guys and girls!

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

