Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

3 Days Quote Challenge- Day 1

17 Comments

 After a long gap, I am taking part in a Quote challenge

Thank you perfectblemish13 for this nomination.

The rules:
• 3 Days challenge with quotes on each day
• 3 Nominees each day, not repetitive.

My nominees:

fairykumar

shilpamohan5

pins & ashes

Here comes my today’s quote. And let me link it with one of my older posts..

Does your home Need you?

home

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

17 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge- Day 1

  1. Thanks you for nominating me!! 😄😄😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A beautiful ,heart warming quote,Akhila

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Doesn’t the right interior design makes ur home look beautiful ??

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank u sis..actually I have no idea abt dis quote challenge.can u plz explain?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

