Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

She is in high Spirits

35 Comments

Two months back, during my brothers wedding I met a lady, an aunt of my sister in law. She was there with my sister in law in the make up room. And when we reached the auditorium, she took me with her to the make up room.

She introduced me to her relatives with whom I was not that familiar. She was fully busy, managing the show. she was running from one end to the other , talked to all, arranged the things, instructed the bride on next steps etc. etc. I was totally impressed with her performance. She was an all runner.

When we were about to leave after the function, I metΒ her and heartily appreciated on her excellence in managing the show. And I felt deeply happy to meet such a lady who is a real motivator. She was in full energy during that function. Every one must have felt her presence every where in the auditorium.

Later on, after the marriage, when I discussed with my brother about the lady, he also shared the same feeling. I was having the feeler that she was there with the bride always, but to my wonder groom also told me that she was there with him too..

How could this happen.. high spirits..highly active body and mind.

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

35 thoughts on “She is in high Spirits

  1. Dear Akhila,

    Who is this wonderful motivator ?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You wrote a full post about her. What better way to appreciate such marvellous energy level!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have always wanted be like that. But I see bed and I go all zombie-like πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Some people really exhibit this trait!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Wonderful. I should really ask her if she has some energy drink or something so that I can also be like her.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. The energy such people exhibit is infectious! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Love whats happening in your life. So happy for you.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Every occasion especially events like marriage has someone come from nowhere to make sure that things are arranged and conducted in the best possible manner. After it gets over, they disappear just as they had appeared..I could relate to this Ahkila very well..Thanks for posting.

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Marriage function is no joke. It takes a lot of patience and not to mention hell lot of energy. Recently I was in a marriage and I got tired after meeting just a bunch of people. Managing and looking after the things is difficult, which she seems to have with no much sweat.
    Should appreciate her zeal and energy.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. nice one..yes there are people like that, who brighten their surroundings through their inherent positivity & energy

    Liked by 1 person

  11. definitely she has a twin sister, identical.. like Nima and Raina of Quantico! πŸ˜€ or did you pun spirits πŸ˜›

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Wow.. these kinds of people always leave a dent to the world. πŸ™‚

    I’m glad that you could meet such a great lady, Akhila:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

