Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Looking for a critic comment

79 Comments

appreciation

Appreciations..

Is that difficult to handle? Is it disturbing you?

I am looking for a critic comment (definitely not for a destructive criticism) rather than too much of appreciations..

Author: Akhila

An emotionally colored and emotionally neutral woman flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of her soul.

79 thoughts on “Looking for a critic comment

  1. I welcome constructive criticism. It helps me think things through.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. same here.. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes. Agree. Constructive criticism helps. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 4 people

  4. Hey, Thanks for dropping in at Bloggers World. πŸ™‚ Would you like to join us? We’re a great blogging, discussion, creative writing forum. I can send you the invite (via email) to join us if you give me the go ahead πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  5. There are many in the blogging community offended by anyone that challenges ideas and concepts. Constructive criticism helps develop ideas and helps broaden their appeal. However, many feel this approach is confrontational and respond defensively rather than being open minded. I certainly understand your sentiments.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Good things and piece of art are always appreciated.
    but only few show the guts to express criticism in that too in a constructive manner. And it sure helps us improve and push us an extramile towards betterment. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

  7. You shud give an example for your critic comments which you expect. πŸ˜€ Someone’s critic comment can be beyond your threshold and become destructive comment πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Too much is not good! These appreciations are temporary and it can turn upside down too!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Aha… I doubt you’ll find a lot of constructive criticism in the blogworld. It eiher comes down to excessive appreciation (not always helpful), or destructive criticism (not helpful again!)

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Do you want a goody goody comment or a comment which comes straight from a villains mouth . Is that you in the Pic ? This is what I think ! Do read my Book too , : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara available from Notion Press @ Rs 200 . And I don’t want a goody goody comment on that !

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Akhila , Beta , when you have finished your script , I will suggest you a publisher . If your script gets approved , then you are gonna be an Author like me . But I waited for 35 years . Hope your wait is not so long . More after you read my #Journey which has tragedies , comedies , wit & humour . I could not find any thing more to put on the Book . Happy Reading

    Liked by 1 person

  12. What do you require constructive criticism about?

    Liked by 1 person

  13. My criticism Your blog doesn’t come to me. I have to go into my comments to find you -that’s why I don’t come often. I’d like to add you to my email list and you pop up. I don’t’ know how to make that happen but I would see your post more frequently.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Reblogged this on Words and Notion and commented:

    How good it would be to receive constructive critic words…

    Like

  15. haha constructive criticism! I wish people read what is written rather than just like and pass on! πŸ™‚ The likes I find very flattering:(

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Constructive criticism is good but its rare to find these days. People are busy flattering and being in others good books. Its a common notion why take chance and offend someone.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. I feel in WordPress these words of appreciations are genuine unless they are tagged with the link to their blog **U know asking us to read and all** πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

