Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

How crazy I’m for you

111 Comments


 

Why are you failing to read my silence?

Why don’t you know how crazy I’m for you?

Why don’t you feel that possessiveness upon me?

 

I become weak when you avoid me

I become mad and sad when my love is denied

I become broken and ruined when you don’t feel me.

 

Is it my fault to place myself in you?

Is it my possessiveness which enigmas me?

Is it my failure to let you know my unspoken love?

 

I can’t withstand this anymore

I can’t ever be myself without you in me

I can’t ever live without that craziness in me.

 

love

 

Author: Akhila

Flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

111 thoughts on “How crazy I’m for you

  1. If felt this exact way about someone before. Every line is understood on a soul level. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This ecstatically romantic , so powerful emotions read it again but loved repeating.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. beautifully written…. really enjoyed it.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is so very romantic and yet poignant…just loved it… 🙂 Wonderfully penned…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award (#2 & #3) – Stealing Quiet Time In Noisy Disorder

    • Thanks a lot for thinking about me.
      But recently I made my blog an award free one. So I hope you will excuse me if I don’t participate in this..once again thank you so much for your consideration

      Like

  6. Your writings are always deep! 🙂 and that flower, we call it thechi.
    Did I just find a malayalee?? 😀 I’m new around here and you’re the first malayalee on my list!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Very deep and extraordinary feeling. It may also require deep patience.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. That’s some deep stuff in the end, man ! (Y)

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thank you for following my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. This is a beautiful poem ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Can’t be better than this.
    It’s Akhila who can complie such beautiful words and create awesome poem.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Beautiful poem, Akhila 🙂 I wish you a year full of love so, I´ve nominated you for The One Lovely Blog Award. You can check the rules in my post 🙂 https://chapeblog.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Chape Personal Trainer

  14. Two edged sword here I believe…..

    Liked by 2 people

  15. Pingback: The Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 3 | Calisthenics With Words

  16. Is it meant to be ‘I’m’ or ‘I am’? Just wondering as I found this a distraction that took me away from your poem. I too have been crazy in love 🙂 Jx

    Liked by 2 people

  17. Good work, very meaningful. I get what you are saying. Investing your self into the life of another, yet no commitment has been established, and no true ritual of communication.

    Liked by 2 people

  18. Beautifully done dear!! ❤️❤️

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Crazy kiya re!…Intense emotions…

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Perfectly described feeling of love in poetry

    Liked by 2 people

  21. Lovely love poem Akhila!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  22. This is intense…that’s a good thing…

    Liked by 3 people

  23. Nice one, loved the verse “I become broken and ruined when you don’t feel me.”

    Liked by 2 people

  24. I hope you had a great new year! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  25. Wonderfully expressed, Akhila 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  26. Those flowers in the snap! “Chethi poo” right?! 🙂

    Liked by 4 people

  27. Powerfully written with strong emotions. These sentiments are real and experienced by so many people. Sharing your poem will likely help people take emotions and translate them into actions. Well done.

    Liked by 2 people

  28. Happy new year! Wishing you the best in 2016!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

