Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

Sunshine Blogger Award

57 Comments

I am very happy and thankful to ,   SOCIALLEADBLOG and  FEMININEMATERZ who nominated me for Sunshine Blogger Award.

 In fact I drafted this post two days back when  nominated me , but was not fully ready to publish. Then yesterday I found being nominated by SOCIALLEADBLOG for the same award.. Today when I was about to publish this, I got one more nomination from FEMININEMATERZ  for the same award..Hurrai..In fact this is such a thrilling moment..!!!!! 🙂

logo

Now the rules for sunshine blogger award: 

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
  • Display the banner /sticker /logo on your blog.
  • Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
  • Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

7 Facts about me… 

  1. I am always in love…;)
  2. I love Falling Rain, Twinkling Stars, Wavy Seas, and so on
  3. Every day I watch the flowers and butterflies talking each other  in my balcony garden.
  4. Most nights I see the same dream, which I wont disclose now 😉.. my secret wish
  5. I would like to know what happens to my soul after my death..
  6. If I had wings I would have made a journey to the edge of universe..
  7. I wish to have a time machine and go back 13 billion years ago.

My Nominees for Sunshine Blogger Award:

ANDNOWMIGUEL

poemhobby

naughtyinnocence

rosieeek

Swetha M

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

57 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Just getting to this now! Thank you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations 🙂 would like to know about your dreams some day… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations and really interesting points

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Darts Awards – Premios dardos | Chape Personal Trainer

  5. Congratulation …. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  6. My old blog was suspended so I make new one

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Congratulations!! That was wonderful to read!! 😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  8. i have nominated you for the versatile blogger award. drop by my blog to know more.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Well done. Congratulations again on adding so much value to our blogging community.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Congrats!! Felicidades!!! Parabens!!!
    Lovely facts. Back in time would be really cool 🙂
    Big hug, David

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Reblogged this on wwwpalfitness.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. OMG! My first nomination, thanks a tonne!! You’re the kindest and congratulations on being nominated yourself!! ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  13. OMG! My first nominations ❤ ❤ Thanks a tonne!! And hearty congratulations to you!! You totally deserve it 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  14. A triple congratulations to you! On what happens to your soul after death, This link might help, you can check it out: http://www.fatheralexander.org/booklets/english/life_after_death.htm

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Thanks for nominating me dear 🙂
    Heheh. Quite interesting and lovely facts about yourself.

    If you want to know what happens after death. Watch such movies 😛 Maybe it will give you an idea. Lolz. Why to think of death even before we lived our life :D.

    I love nature as well… 🙂 same pinch 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  16. Congratulations…lovely facts about yourself ☺☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

  17. 13 Billion Years Ago?? That’s a Lot Akhila. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

