Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

The Versatile Blogger Award

16 Comments

Am I so blessed to have the The Versatile Blogger Award !!

Indeed it is a great moment to have two  awards in a day’s time

Thanks a lot to rosieeek who blogs at hookupcultures for considering me as a Versatile Blogger.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself.

7 Facts about me

  1. I am always in love…;)
  2. I love Falling Rain, Twinkling Stars, Wavy Seas, and so on
  3. Every day I watch the flowers and butterflies talking each other  in my balcony garden.
  4. Most nights I see the same dream, which I wont disclose now ;).. my secret wish
  5. I would like to know what happens to my soul after my death..
  6. If I had wings I would have made a journey to the edge of universe..
  7. I wish to have a time machine and go back 13 billion years ago.

And here comes my nominations:- ( sorry..only 9)

Mann Kaundal

marylovescoffee

2ndhalfolife

Seb Dani

BURNToast

bisimodupe1975

ANooP

 

 

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

16 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Yipee…The Versatile Blogger Award! | femininematerz

  2. Congrats Akhila 🙂

    Thank you so much for the nominations as well.

    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: THE WALL OF FAME! – TRANQUIL yet Alive

  4. Congrats, you are deserving dear sister!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congrats! Great to know about you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. A very big congratulations from me on this new feather on your cap as is a saying in my country! Wish you more awards…thanks a bunch(imagine flowers) for nominating me my dear friend.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations girl! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. You appear to be an award magnet. Congratulations once again on your outstanding work and the recognition you receive for it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

