Words and Notion

Words Whipping up Whimsical Waves of Notion

The Epic Awesomeness Award

37 Comments

Awards are always an encouraging fact. When I re-entered in to this blogging world three months back, I watched many of the blessed authors honored with different kinds of awards. With great respect and love, I followed and read their blogs.

And now I feel so happy when myself got nominated by David for  “The Epic Awesomeness Award”

awesome-award

I am very conscious about wellness and fitness. And David is really helping me a lot through his awesome blogs.  I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him.

This is  an award created by Paul who blogs at wwwpaulfitness.com. He is a personal trainer as well as an awesome blogger. I recommend you to visit his blog and follow him, if you are not already..

The Award Rules :

  • I know you are Awesome, tell us why.
  • You are my friends and tell us about others.
  • Be creative. It’s alright if you can’t be.
  • I give no questions to be fully answered but let yourself go here. Thank you.

I am awesome..? 🙂 .. I believe it’s not a joke..Anyway good to hear.. So So happy and blessed to hear …  And I would be more awesome now as you call me so..;)

And I  nominate a few of my recent friends who are really awesome:

LIN’S RECIPES

MY LOUD MOUTH TALKING

BREAK FREE AND SHINE

https://pavanmedheramitla.wordpress.com/

**Mr. Moonlight Flippflopp**

Prodeep Chatterjee

A Wayward Scribblez

Healing Your Grief

SRINATH KRISHNAMOORTHY

http://hookupcultures.com/

 

Author: Akhila

I am flying across the space between words and whipping up whimsical waves of notion to discern the quantum code of my soul.

37 thoughts on “The Epic Awesomeness Award

  1. Congratulations on the award and Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks a lot and congratulations too..I will do it when I am free…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on this honorary award. This nomination shows how other people value your opinion. I wish you much continued success in the future.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for liking my last post and for ‘following’.
    I feel honoured that you liked my blog template including the Header Picture so much that you are using it as your own…..Great!

    Like

  5. Very well deserved award. Congratulations and here are some flowers for you 💐

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thanks you for spreading this. it is unique. I gave it to many including David and I am glad you are spreading it.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congrats!! Epically awesome post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congrats Akhila 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thank you for nominating me Akhila 🙂 Really encouraging 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Wow this is crazy I gave this out a week ago and only 3 ppl did anythimg with and they all follower me not knowing the award was mine lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Reblogged this on wwwpalfitness.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. First of all, congrats! Then, thanks for the nomination. It was a pleasant surprise and will get back with a post soon.

    Have a wonderful day!
    Arcane owl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

